This is what we all have been waiting for – Carrie Underwood Storyteller live DVD

This is what we all have been waiting for – Carrie Underwood Storyteller live DVD

This is what we all have been waiting for – Carrie Underwood Storyteller live DVD

Are you an avid fan of Carrie Underwood? Then you’ll be blown away with her Storyteller live DVD that will be released on 17th November. With this remarkable DVD, you’ll get to experience Carrie Storyteller Tour – Stories in the Round over and over again. The live concert that is filmed at her sold-out Madison Square Garden Show in New York will now be digitally released. It will be available on Amazon, iTunes, Qello, and Google Play.

We suggest you buy this DVD as Carrie Underwood gives you a once-in-a-lifetime experience. And how wouldn’t she when this lady was the first one to have all first five studio albums (Some Hearts, Carnival Ride, Blown Away, Play on and Storyteller) reach number one or two on the Billboard 200.

Underwood is one of the most successful artists in any musical type, as she has sold more than 60 million records all over the planet. This young woman was recognized as Country’s Music’s reigning Queen by Billboard. Moreover, she was recognized as “the female vocalist of her generation of any genre” by Rolling Stone, and in 2014, Underwood was listed by Time as one of the 100 most influential people in the world.

And the Storyteller Tour was the best time for Carrie and her fans since she put quite a show in several countries. Underwood says that “the amazing production and 360 degrees stage let her get close to her fans more than ever before”. Fans that didn’t get the chance to go see Carrie’s show now have it thanks to the DVD.

“Up-tempo or ballad, Underwood makes sure that every song has its moment – and it’s clear that now is hers.” – The Tennessean

“…one of the strongest and most engaging performers in today’s music.” – Pittsburgh Tribune

“Lasers and swaying spotlights and fireworks and explosions all added to the spectacle. But make no mistake, Underwood was the star of the show.” – Florida Times-Union

The Carrie Underwood: The Storyteller Tour – Stories in the Round, Live from Madison Square Gardenlist includes 17 number one singles:

  • Renegade Runaway
  • Bad
  • Last Name/Somethin’
  • Undo It
  • Church Bells
  • Good Girl
  • Cowboy Casanova
  • Heartbeat
  • Jesus, Take the Wheel
  • Blown Away
  • Wasted
  • Two Black Cadillacs
  • Always Wanted
  • Choctaw County Affair
  • Dirty Laundry
  • I Will Always Love You
  • What I Never Knew I
  • Mountain Music
  • Clock Don’t Stop
  • Little Toy Guns
  • All-American Girl
  • Smoke Break
  • Something in the Water
  • Before He Cheats